To order: 1-800-565-1975

Book Finder

Use our book finder to discover new and exciting titles!

Choose one or more search parameters in the book finder and click on the Find books button. A list of titles will appear in the main window.

You can then enter more search parameters to narrow your search for the perfect book!

Search by:
childrens-and-teens click here
Lorimer Real Justice Hardcover 4 Book Set

Lorimer Real Justice Hardcover 4 Book Set

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

Price not found for selected currency! Please use CAD.

Rating: 0 vote(s).

A four-book set containing books from Lorimer's Real Justice series: Real Justice: Fourteen and Sentenced to Death, Real Justice: Sentenced to Life at Seventeen, Real Justice: Young, Innocent and in Prison, and Real Justice: Guilty of Being Weird
The Real Justice series books are short narrative biographies telling stories of teens and young Canadians who fell afoul of the justice system and were wrongfully convicted of murder. Throughout their ordeals, they maintained their innocence and fought back, eventually proving that they were not guilty.

Customer Reviews:

Your review

Publication Details:

Binding: Hardback
Publication Date: 23rd April 2013
ISBN: 9781459405400
Format: 216in x 140in

Imprint: Lorimer

Interest age: From 13 To 17


Similar titles:
Real Justice: Convicted for Being Mi'kmaq

Real Justice: Young, Innocent and In Prison

Real Justice: A Police Mr. Big Sting Goes Wrong

Real Justice Teacher's Resource Guide

Real Justice Complete Set

Bookmark and Share


Our books are priced in Canadian dollars.